Nursing Team

The Nursing Administrative Office is in the Wright Medical Building, lower level.  The Wright Medical Building’s main entrance is at 215 E. Mansion Street.  It is connected to Oaklawn Hospital.  The hospital’s main entrance is 200 N. Madison Street. 

Mail should be addressed to:

Oaklawn Hospital,  200 N. Madison,  Marshall, MI  49068.                                            

 

Chief Nursing Officer

Kristin Sims, MSN, RNC, NEA-BC

Ph: 269-789-3908

Fax: 269-789-8821

ksims@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Assistant Chief Nursing Officer

Mary Shoup, MSN, RN, NE-BC

Ph: 269-789-7920

Fax: 269-789-8821

mshoup@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Education and Nursing Practice

Kathy Walsh, MS, RN, NEA-BC

Ph: 269-789-3927

Fax: 269-789-8821

kwalsh@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Department Nurse Directors

Sara Birch, BSN, RNC

Birth Center

Ph: 269-789-7921

Fax: 269-789-3878

sbirch@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Jodi Wade, RN, BSN

Medical/Surgical Unit  and Oncology

Ph: 269-789-7923 and/or 269-789-7026

Fax: 269-789-3879

jwade@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Deborah Smith, RN, BSN

Critical Care Unit  and Endoscopy

Ph: 269-781-4271 ext. 7927 and/ or 3380

Fax: 269-789-8119

dsmith@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Kimberly Campbell, BSN, RN, CDE, CEN

Emergency Department

Ph: 269-789-7922

Fax: 269-781-4893

kcampbell@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Todd Mulvaine, RN, BSN

Surgical Department

Ph: 269-789-8810

Fax: 269-789-8816

tmulvaine@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Lori Poirier, BSN, RN

In-patient Psychological Services

Ph: 269-789-3809

Fax: 269-789-3860

lpoirier@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Program Director of Chronic Care

Donna Young, RN

Homecare Services, Hospice and Oaklawn Wound Center

Ph:  269-789-3939

Fax 269-789-1120

dyoung@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Program Director of Behavioral Health

Lisa Leininger, Psy.D

Inpatient Psychiatric Services, Outpatient Psychiatric Services and Partial Hospitalization Program

Ph: 269-789-3475 or  269-789-5140

Fax: 269-789-7872

lleininger@oaklawnhospital.com

   

Coordinator Nursing Administration and Ancillary Services

Bonnie Edwards

Nursing Administration and Ancillary Services

Ph:  269-789-3908

Fax:  269-789-8821

bedwards@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Clinical Coordinators

Koby Aylor, BSN, RN, CHPN

Hospice

Ph: 269-789-3939 ext. 3231

Fax: 269-789-4297

kaylor@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Cari Gray, BSN, RNC

Birth Center

Ph: 269-789-8984

Fax: 269-789-3878

cgray@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Beth Green, RN, CEN

Emergency Department

Ph: 269-789-3916 ext. 7043

Fax: 269-781-4893

bgreen@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Jeff Hanks, BSN, RN CRNI, VA-BC

Surgical Services

Ph: 269-789-4351

Fax: 269-789-8816

 jhanks@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Carolle Hicks,RN, HCSD, COS-C

HomeCare

Ph: 269-789-3939 ext. 3194

Fax: 269-781-1120

chicks@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Margaret "Peggy" Hurst, BSN, RN, CWOCN

Wound Center

Ph: 269-789-4905

Fax: 269-789-7955

mhurst@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Irene Johnston, BSN, RN

Medical/Surgical Unit

Ph: 269-789-7928

Fax: 269-789-3863

ijohnston@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Christine Siebert, BSN, RN-BC

Educational Services

Ph: 269-789-8132

csiebert@oaklawnhospital.com

 

Nursing

About Us|Contact Us|Privacy
All Content Copyright 2014 Oaklawn Hospital
|  BluFish