Oaklawn Events

To see the name of the event in larger print, place your cursor over the title of the event listed on the calendar and a larger version will appear.  For more information about a listed event please click on the name of the event and a new window will open.

For Oaklawn Life Improvement Fitness Class Schedule Click Here
For Oaklawn Life Improvement Pool Schedule  Click Here

November 26, 2014 to December 31, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 4:00 - 7:00pm Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 9:00am - Noon Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 4:00 - 7:00pm Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Free Diabetic Foot Clinic 1:00 - 2:00pm Oaklawn Wound Center, 13697 15-Mile Road, Marshall
Monday, December 8, 2014
Name Time Location
Childbirth Education - Sibling class 6:00 - 7:00pm Oaklawn Hospital Birth Center conference room
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 9:00am - Noon Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 4:00 - 7:00pm Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 9:00am - Noon Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Partners in Cancer Recovery Group 6:00 - 8:00pm Ricketson Medical Building Conference Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 4:00 - 7:00pm Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Friday, December 19, 2014
Name Time Location
Oaklawn Hospice Bereavement Social Group lunch 1:00 - 3:00pm Schuler’s,115 S. Eagle St., Marshall
Monday, December 22, 2014
Name Time Location
American Red Cross Blood Drive 9:00am - 2:45pm Wright Medical Building Large Classroom
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 9:00am - Noon Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 4:00 - 7:00pm Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Name Time Location
Sleep Disorder Screening 9:00am - Noon Oaklawn Sleep Center, 401 E. Michigan Ave., Marshall
About Us|Contact Us|Privacy
All Content Copyright 2014 Oaklawn Hospital
|  BluFish